Hmmm… Turning the Spotlight

As with previous award nominations, my first thanks go to my Creator for working through the ordinariness of my days as He gives me many hmmm moments to teach me more about Him.

Next, I give my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Freedomborn.  Anne is a giver with a never ending supply of support and encouragement from down under who has this uncanny knack of knowing exactly what I need to hear and when. Well, there really is no mystery to her talent; she stays in tune with her Creator Who directs her. Like David of the Old Testament, this Aussie is a girl after God’s own heart and I feel privileged to christen her as one of My God Chicks.

These award buttons will hold their sidebar space with others like them under God In The Spotlight, giving God the glory while recognizing those who paid them forward. To see the giver of each award, hover your cursor over an award button to reveal their link. If you have not already visited with them, please do so. I’m sure you will be blessed as I have by what they have to share.

4 thoughts on “Hmmm… Turning the Spotlight

  1. Hi dear isaiah43123 I just hope you are around when I go to be with our Lord to give my farewell. I feel more blessed then I can express having met you, I’m crying as I write this but they are tears of Joy, one day I hope we meet face to face on earth so I can share with you how God used you today to reasure and uplift me but it’s a long story and unless you know the begining you would not understand but let me reassure you God delights in you my friend and as I was praying about a word for you the word Jewel came into my mind and sure enough there was one in Isaiah 61…

    Isaiah 61:10 I will greatly rejoice in the LORD, my soul shall be Joyful in my God; for He hath clothed me with the garments of Salvation, He hath covered me with the robe of righteousness, as a Bridegroom decketh himself with ornaments, and as a bride adorneth herself with her jewels.

    The Jewels you have are within – Thank you my Sister

    Christian Love Always Anne.

    P.S I just went back to check something before I posted and saw Dei comment – Hmmm

    Our Blog Homes like our Homes we live in are a reflection of us and you do shine bright and your fragrance is as sweet as a flower = Joy

    Like

    • Now you are making me cry tears of joy! 🙂 Thank you for that wonderful verse. You always know what I need to hear when. Thank you, my God Chick.

      Keep the Faith!
      Karin

      Like

Share Your Hmmm...

