Hmmm… Stay in Tune

17 thoughts on “Hmmm… Stay in Tune

  1. Just want to add Karin a great Scripture as Anne would say in the same Tune…

    1Thessalonians 5:22-24 Abstain from all appearance of evil and the very God of Peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. Faithful is He that calleth you, who also will do it.

    blessings
    Ron

    Like

  2. Sis your in Tune, great Melody and yes prayer brings us in Unity with God’s heart, when we pray in the Spirit and in Truth, we gel with His notes.

    I will string along with you anytime.

    Colossians 3:16-17 Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord. And whatsoever ye do in word or deed, do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God and the Father by him.

    Christian Love Anne

    Like

  3. Great Melody Sis and yes prayer brings us in Unity with God’s heart, when we pray in the Spirit and in Truth we gel with His notes.

    I will string along with you anytime.

    Christian Love Anne

    Like

    • Anne, not sure why this ended up in my spam folder and was repeated 2 or 3 times. Yes, we will gel with His notes and march to the beating of His heart.
      Keep the Faith!

      Like

      • Karin a lot of my comments are disappearing, WordPress are saying it is you Bloggers who are doing it to me, I told them they are wrong as it happens with strangers to , I have received no response from them yet in answer to this, apart from legal action which will be the last resort and not what I really want, I’m not sure what to do, I have started an Aussie Blog but it will take me months to get it up to date and they don’t have the same attachments that American WordPress have so I would loose a lot of my material, all my subscribers and my comments but if this victimisation doesn’t stop I may have no other choice, but I’m still considering if another Blog not WordPress would be better, should I risk this happening again.

        Christian Love Anne

        Like

      • Well, my accented sister, this ended in in the spam folder. :-/ As for considering another blog platform, sounds reasonable to me. If the hacking continues after a change, you will know its an independent person not someone within that platform.
        Stay strong and courageous my sister!
        Keep the Faith!

        Like

      • Karin I’m testing another address the above one did not go into spam when I posted it because I saw it on your blog without moderation, it must have been deleted later. Also I did not receive your reply, I will do a webshot of this one, it will be more evidence for the Police.

        Did you see my Reblog on your post?

        evidence collected – Date 22-3-12 11 .37am

        Anne Freedomborn

        Like

      • Sorry to hear you are still having problems. I did see the repost and sent a comment. I assume you did not receive it, so below is the copy…
        Keep the Faith!

        isaiah43123
        myhmmmcollection.wordpress.com x
        karinlkinney@gmail.com
        74.212.7.121
        Submitted on 2012/03/21 at 9:17 pm | In reply to Freedomborn.
        Thank you so much, my dear sister, for the love you share with so many! I must run for a kleenex as I can’t type through the tears. Oh, you do have an accent. Your ears aren’t itchy for it. Love ya too!
        Unapprove | Reply | Quick Edit | Edit | History | Spam | Trash
        Hmmm… Sorting and Four Sisters
        16 View Post

        Like

      • Karin they have stopped people being able to reply to my posts by e-mail they codded or altered my address to prevent it I can see it but can’t change it back.

        Sorry you will need to click onto my Blog to reply thank you for your kind and Loving words

        Christian Love Anne

        Like

Share Your Hmmm...

