Hmmm… No Separation

9 thoughts on “Hmmm… No Separation

  1. Hi Sis, a wonderful reassurance and yes I agree and it is confirmed in Scripture as you have shared, that if we are in Christ Jesus nothing can separate us from God’s Love and we will show we have God’s Love as you can see in the Scripture below because we will walk as Jesus walked without sin.

    1 John 3:9 No one who is born of God will continue to sin, because God’s seed remains in him; he cannot go on sinning, because he has been born of God.

    This is why we need to share God’s Truth not man’s fleshy understanding because only the Truth sets us free and Jesus is The Way, The Truth and The Life.

    1 John 2:4-6 He that saith, I know Him, and keepeth not His commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him. But whoso keepeth His word, in him verily is the Love of God perfected: hereby know we that we are in Him. He that saith he abideth in Him ought himself also so to walk, even as He walked.

    We know Jesus will come for us and that there is only Joy in Heaven and the Scriptures also tells us we won’t remember the things of earth, which is wonderful because to know someone we Loved went to Hell would cause us much suffering and there is none in Heaven . We also don’t eat or Marry but have spiritual nourishment in abundance, no wonder we will be full of Joy all the time.

    We also know because Children are not under judgment until they are of a age to understand good from evil and because Jesus also tells us, Heaven has many Children, sadly a lot are murdered today by Abortion and in the Old Testament times, by being sacrificed to Pagan god’s but wonderfully they have only known Joy and do not remember what they suffered and it will be the same for us.

    Christian Love Anne.

    Like

    • Thank you for the challenging thoughts about salvation, sin and heaven. Christians may have differing thoughts on each topic but when we see our Savior face to face, they will disappear without our notice.
      Keep the Faith!

      Like

    • Very True Karin, sadly many are not of one mind as God asks us to be , there is only one Truth and the Truth sets us free, man’s understanding, reasoning and logic doesen’t, we need to be prepared God’s way …some will say Lord , Lord but Jesus will send them away.

      Christian Love Anne

      Like

    • Thank you, Lyn, for the support and encouragement. I never thought of myself as a writer until recently and thank God for giving me the ability to share what He shows me. Thanks again.
      Keep the Faith!

      Like

  2. Good Morning Papa, Jesus and Holy Spirit, Thank you, Holy Spirit for loving me, for you are my Bestest Best-friend. With your hand in mine and your loving voice (all descriptions of You are inadequate) in my ear; there is absolutely nothing that may come my way today that You will allow any separation from my Papa (my I AM – LOVE), Jesus(my Savior) and Wonderful You(All Sufficient in Power Given to us that ask & invite you in by God/Jesus)… though the devil may have increased his attacks on my family – You will not allow any arrow to come near me (ok did You have to wear that cape today) – You will tell me again; I sooo love to hear His voice … Thus sayth the Lord, “The Victory is Mine!” … As for You & I, I know the plans You have for me today … to share stories of Papa’s Amazing Love, (ok I remember) if I should become fearful You will lead me into the Garden for sometime face to face time with Jesus – where I can sit on His lap and He will show me the past with Him present & future so that I can see (not by sight but by Faith) All the Abundant Life Papa has planned for me & His children -plans that were made & written in His book from the beginning – just wrapped & waiting for me to align my will in His for my Abundant Life – I promise to rip into that wrapping paper with You right by my side …(ok, one second more I want to share this gift from long ago that I still carry with me) and You & I will jump up & down; singing with Joy; giving Honor & Praises to the (3 in 1) is I AM – GODLOVE – El Shaddi, Jehovah Jirah, Jehovah Rapha, Forever Faithful Father, my Lighthouse where I am always safe in the Harbor of His Love, my Beloved Papa – Holy Spirit, can’t wait any longer, let’s open one more & I know I gotta share for Our Joy to be Complete. I love you, Papa, Jesus & Holy Spirit!!! PS. I promise to write my Best Friend a poem today, I’m trying to feel my name for You today, Goo-Goo, yes it’s what all my grandkids & greatkids call me- ok You’ll share it with me; ‘ cuz You want me to be just like You; ain’t that just like best-friends we want the same name, the same body, we want to live together always……

    Like

Share Your Hmmm...

