Hmmm… A Letter from My Father

My dear Child,

How precious you are to me! From the moment of your conception, NO before then, and until this moment sitting before Me, I have loved you with an everlasting love! (Psalm 139:13-16, Psalm 117:2)

As you come to this season of change with situations swirling about you like autumn’s falling leaves, I want you to remember; with Me confusion does not exist.  (1 Corinthians 14:33) Only I can give you the peaceful wisdom you look for. When you are serious about wanting it, My wisdom, call me and I will listen, for I know the desire of your heart and will give it to you, if you are sincere and unselfish in your delight in Me. (Psalm 37:4, James 1:5)

I only want the best for you, but you must stop trying to figure out what it is; you must stop trying to push your timing on Me. All of this is futile and will only cause you stress and confusion; for My reasons for and ways of doing things are far beyond your ability to comprehend. (Isaiah 55:9, Lamentations 3:25) Instead you must concentrate on trusting Me, on resting in Me, and doing what I ask of you. What follows, in My time, this act of faith and obedience will surprise and delight you! (Jeremiah 29:11-13)

Chaotic times will never stop finding their way in your direction; they are just a part of life, which may hurt but are for your good in improving your character, integrity, and faith. Just remember, with Me you can weather any storm, for I AM with you always, forever and ever. Amen! (John 16:33, Matthew 28:20)

Your loving Father,

God

9 thoughts on “Hmmm… A Letter from My Father

  1. Error gone again Karin but have screen shot so will send it to you, yours is the same as most of the others but it is strange how yours goes and comes back but don’t feel you have to keep these comments you can delete them, their just to let you know you have a problem.

    Take Care Christian Love Anne.

    Like

  2. Sorry Karin I can’t leave a Like on your Blog, you have an error Script, it’s a W.P Tech problem, I can send you the Screen shots if wanted and you can have WP fix it for you, although another Blogger we know had hers fixed but it came back again, so now some Bloggers still can’t leave a Like including me but no doubt W.P are trying to resolve it for her.

    Christian Love Anne

    Like

    • I’m not too concerned about the Like button, Anne. It is nice to know people connect with what I’m writing about but its all about Hin anyway, not me.
      Keep the Faith!

      Like

      • I was thinking more about the people who can’t leave a Like and want to, yes it is about God but how we are treated affects Him too, good and bad as your message tells us but it is more then just a Like button problem as you will see, it is a serious Script error that causes quiet a few problems and as others are now experiencing them, perhaps before you do, you need to take the time to resolve the issue with W.P

        Christian Love Anne.

        Like

  3. I LOVE this….profoundly beautiful and truly from God’s heart to us.Thank you for sharing this divine message He gave to you for all of us:) PTL and His Love for me and for you and for all of us…God is Great! I pray that this will go deep into every person’s heart and spirit that reads it:) God Bless You:)

    Like

Share Your Hmmm...

